This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. read more

Our distributors

Dammann Frères products are distributed in 62 countries outside France. To find our products, we suggest contacting the distributor in your country.

Austria

Illycaffè S.p.A. Niederlassung Österreich - WIEN

Fabbricatore Emanuela: Emanuela.Fabbricatore@illy.com

Belgium, Luxembourg

Lambert S.A. - HOIELAART

sales@jllambert.com

Burma

Ananda Cocoa - YANGON

M. Jean Yves Branchard: jybranchard@gmail.com

Bosnia

G3 SPIRITS d.o.o. - SIROKI BRIJEG

M. Mario Hrcac: mario.hrkac@g3spirits.ba

Brazil

Illycaffè Sud America - SAO PAULO

Giuliana Solari: Giuliana.Solari@illy.com

Canada

Illy caffè North America inc. - RYE BROOK (USA)

Mme Elizabeth Friedmann: elizabeth.friedmann@illy.com

Chili

Santa Victoria Ltd - SANTIAGO

Ivan Huerta: ivan.huerta@santavictoria.cl

China

Illycaffè Shanghai Co. Ltd. - SHANGHAI

Stefania Avon: Stefania.Avon@illy.com

Cyprus

DFT Novelway Ltd / Cafepro Ltd - NICOSIA

Nicki Kasselouri: infos@novelway.com.cy

Czech republic

White Grant S.R.O. - PRAGUE 2

M. Michal Durdil: service@whitegrant.cz

Croatia

Nikas d.o.o. - JURDANI

Aleksandra Zidaric: Aleksandra.zidaric@nikas.hr

Egypt

Mido International S.A.E. - CAIRO

Moustafa Darwish: mdarwish@mido.com.eg

Estonia

Da Vinci Food OÜ - TALLINN

Eneli Sõmer: eneli@davincifood.ee

Germany

Illycaffè SPA - MUNCHEN

Mme Sigrun Nelhiebel: sigrun.nelhiebel@illy.com

Greece

Kafea Emporiki Techniki Sa - ATTIKA

Vicky Goudi: v.goudi@kafea.gr

Hong Kong

Ultimate Coffee Co. Ltd - HONG KONG

Catherine Chen: catherine.chen@ultimatecoffee.com.hk

Hungary

Espresso LTD - BUDAPEST

Lilla Palfy: Palfy.lilla@espressokft.hu

Indonesia

PT Europ Continents Indonesia - JAKARTA

Dimitri Andreou: d.andreou@europ-continents.com

Italy

Domori SRL - NONE

info@domori.com

Japan

K-CŒUR – OSAKA

Ms. Amahiro Kana : amahiro@k-coeur.com

Kazakhstan

Caravan Beverage Group - ALMATY

M. Alexander Malyanov: coffee_tea@cbg.kz

Latvia

SIA "Innocent PRO" - RIGA

Art?rs Grikke: innocent@innocent.lv

Lebanon

Green and Co SAL - BAIRUT

M. Marc Naman: marc@greenco-lb.com

Malaysia

Classic Fine Foods

M. Jacques Cosset: jacques.cosset@classic.com.my

Morocco

Foods & Goods S.A - CASABLANCA

a.belaarabi@fg.ma

Mexico

CKN de Mexico - MEXICO DF

info@dammannmexique.com

Mongolia

Dolce Vita LLC- ULAANBAATAR

dolcevitafinefood@gmail.com

New Caledonia

Café Mélanésien - NOUMEA

Jean Louis Gomez: info@cafe-melanesien.nc

Netherlands

Illycaffè spa Netherlands branch - GRAVENDEEL

infos@illy.nl

Poland

Le Patio Polska Sp. Z.o.o. - WARSZAWA

info@lepatio.pl

Roumania

Probrands - BUCAREST

Mme Mirela Ionescu: mirela.ionescu@probrands.ro

United Kingdom

Eurofood Brands LTD - NORTHAMPTON

Mme Julie Fossett: sales@eurofoodbrands.co.uk

Russia

Bibomaniya LLC - MOSCOW

Ab Farman: ab@bibendumco.ru

Saudi Arabia

Spin Tech Trading Est. - JEDDAH

M. Amr Ismail: amr@spingt.com

Singapore

Classic Fine Foods - SINGAPORE

M. Laurent Courbois: laurent@classic.com.sg

Slovakia

Corner SK s.r.o. - BRATISLAVA

Jana durickova: durickova@corner.sk

Slovenia

Espresso d.o.o. - LJUBLJANA

Barbara Žnidaršič : prodaja@espresso.si 

South Africa

No Doubt Importers (Pty) Ltd. - JOHANNESBURG

M. Chris Kellaris: ChrisK@nodoubtpi.co.za

South Korea

DFT Korea co, Ltd - KYUNGGI-DO

info@dammann.kr

Spain & Portugal

Illycaffè spa Espana - BARCELONA

Mme Anna Lopez: Anna.Lopez@illy.com

Sweden

Werners Gourmetservice - SKARA

Stefan Georgievski: Stefan.Georgievski@wgs.se

Switzerland

Bevanar - PLAN-LES-OUATES GE

Isabelle Pezzoni : ipezzoni@bevanar.ch

Taiwan

Fortune Caffè Espresso Corp - TAIPEI

illy.taiwan@msa.hinet.net

Ukraine

Golden Bar LLC - KYIV

M. Nickolay Rudoy: rudoy@goldenbar.com.ua

United Arab Emirates

Sarya Ltd. - DUBAI

dubai@alchayah.com

Uruguay

Vanacity S.A. - MONTEVIDEO

info@vanacity.com

USA

Illy caffè North America inc. - RYE BROOK

Mme Elizabeth Friedmann: elizabeth.friedmann@illy.com

Vietnam

Classic Fine Foods

Ho Chi Minh : customerservice@classicfinefoods.com.vn

Hanoi : hanoisales@classicfinefoods.com.vn

Danang : danangsales@classicfinefoods.com.vn

GIFT SETS
VISA, Mastercard, CB, Paypal Secure payment
Customer service +33 2 37 65 60 00