Our distributors

Dammann Frères products are distributed in 62 countries outside France. To find our products, we suggest contacting the distributor in your country.

Austria

Illycaffè S.p.A. Niederlassung Österreich - WIEN

Fabbricatore Emanuela: Emanuela.Fabbricatore@illy.com

Bahrain

Futur foods

Jude O'neil: jude@almoayed.com

Belgium, Luxembourg

Lambert S.A. - HOIELAART

sales@jllambert.com

Burma

Ananda Cocoa - YANGON

M. Jean Yves Branchard: jybranchard@gmail.com

Bosnia

G3 SPIRITS d.o.o. - SIROKI BRIJEG

M. Mario Hrcac: mario.hrkac@g3spirits.ba

Brazil

Illycaffè Sud America - SAO PAULO

Frederico Canepa: Frederico.Canepa@illy.com

Canada

Illy caffè North America inc. - RYE BROOK (USA)

Mrs Elizabeth Friedmann: elizabeth.friedmann@illy.com

Chili

Santa Victoria Ltd - SANTIAGO

Vicente Weinberger: vicente.weinberger@santavictoria.cl

China

Illycaffè Shanghai Co. Ltd. - SHANGHAI

Alfa Mi: Alfa.mi@illy.com

Cyprus

Novelway LTD

Maria Petrou: info@novelway.com.cy

Czech republic

White Grant S.R.O. - PRAGUE 2

Petra Havelkova: petra.havelkova@whitegrant.cz

Croatia

Nikas d.o.o. - JURDANI

Aleksandra Zidaric: Aleksandra.zidaric@nikas.hr

Egypt

Mido International S.A.E. - CAIRO

Ahmed Nassar: ahmed.nassar@mido.com.eg

Estonia

Da Vinci Food OÜ - TALLINN

Eneli Sõmer: eneli@davincifood.ee

Germany

Illycaffè SPA - MUNCHEN

Mrs Sigrun Nelhiebel: sigrun.nelhiebel@illy.com

Greece

Kafea Terra Food and Drinks S.A - ATTIKA

Vicky Goudi: v.goudi@kafea.gr

Hong Kong

Ultimate Coffee Co. Ltd - HONG KONG

Catherine Chen: catherine.chen@ultimatecoffee.com.hk

Hungary

Espresso LTD - BUDAPEST

Lilla Palfy: Palfy.lilla@espressokft.hu

Indonesia

Classic Fine Foods Indonesia

Dimitri Andreou: dimitri@classic.co.id

Italy

Domori SRL - NONE

Roberta Giusto: roberta.giusto@domori.com

Japan

K-CŒUR – OSAKA

Ms. Amahiro Kana : amahiro@k-coeur.com

Kowait

AREEJ International - SAFAT

G.Radhakrishnan Nair: nairgr@areejfood.com

Latvia

SIA "Innocent PRO" - RIGA

Ruta Hasnere: ruuta@innocent.lv

Lebanon

Green and Co SAL - BAIRUT

M. Marc Naman: marc@greenco-lb.com

Malaysia

Classic Fine Foods

M. Jacques Cosset: jacques.cosset@classic.com.my

Mauritius

SIP AND CO LTD - CUREPIDE

Alice Verny: accountant2@sip.mu

Morocco

Foods & Goods S.A - CASABLANCA

a.belaarabi@fg.ma

Mexico

CKN de Mexico - MEXICO DF

info@dammannmexique.com

Mongolia

Dolce Vita LLC- ULAANBAATAR

dolcevitafinefood@gmail.com

Nepal

Akuj Trading Company Pvt Ltd

Mr. Jeepy Thapa: akuj77@gmail.com

New Caledonia

Café Mélanésien - NOUMEA

Jean Louis Gomez: info@cafe-melanesien.nc

Netherlands

Illycaffè spa Netherlands branch - GRAVENDEEL

verkoop@illy.nl

Poland

Le Patio Polska Sp. Z.o.o. - WARSZAWA

info@lepatio.pl

Portugal

Illycaffè spa Espana - BARCELONA

Carlos Santos: illy.iberica@illy.com

Roumania

Probrands - BUCAREST

Mrs Mirela Ionescu: mirela.ionescu@probrands.ro

United Kingdom

ILLYCAFFÈ UK LIMITED

Mark Adams: Mark.Adams@illy.com

Russia

Bibomaniya LLC - MOSCOW

Ab Farman: ab@bibendumco.ru

Saudi Arabia

Spin Tech Trading Est. - JEDDAH

M. Amr Ismail: amr@spingt.com

Senegal

ETS ELIAS FAZAH - Dakar

Nadim FAZAH: mfazah@orange.sn

Singapore

Classic Fine Foods - SINGAPORE

info@classic.com.sg

Slovakia

Corner SK s.r.o. - BRATISLAVA

Jana durickova: durickova@corner.sk

Slovenia

Espresso d.o.o. - LJUBLJANA

Barbara Žnidaršič : prodaja@espresso.si

South Africa

No Doubt Importers (Pty) Ltd. - JOHANNESBURG

M. Chris Kellaris: ChrisK@nodoubtpi.co.za

South Korea

DFT Korea co, Ltd - KYUNGGI-DO

info@dammann.kr

Spain

Illycaffè spa Espana - BARCELONA

Mrs Anna Lopez: illy.iberica@illy.com

Sweden

Werners Gourmetservice - SKARA

Stefan Georgievski: Stefan.Georgievski@wgs.se

Switzerland

Bevanar - PLAN-LES-OUATES GE

Lena Ruegger: lruegger@bevanar.ch

Taiwan

Fortune Caffè Espresso Corp - TAIPEI

illy.taiwan@msa.hinet.net

Ukraine

Golden Bar LLC - KYIV

M. Nickolay Rudoy: rudoy@goldenbar.com.ua

United Arab Emirates

Sarya Ltd. - DUBAI

dubai@alchayah.com

Uruguay

Vanacity S.A. - MONTEVIDEO

info@vanacity.com

USA

Illy caffè North America inc. - RYE BROOK

Mrs Elizabeth Friedmann: elizabeth.friedmann@illy.com

Vietnam

Classic Fine Foods

Ho Chi Minh : customerservice@classicfinefoods.com.vn

Hanoi : hanoisales@classicfinefoods.com.vn

Danang : danangsales@classicfinefoods.com.vn

GIFT SETS
VISA, Mastercard, CB, Paypal Secure payment
Customer service +33 2 37 65 60 00