Herbal Tea COCOA - CACAO

8,44 €

100g

COCOA - CACAO

Dammann Frères selects its cocoa nibs (ground, roast beans) from Madagascar, one of the best cocoa-producing countries in the world. Produced from Trinitario cocoa beans grown in the Sambirano Valley, its infusion has a unique, lightly acidic and delicately fruity flavour.

A gourmet experience which all starts in the teapot!

As soon as the beans are placed in the pot, aromas of cocoa beans begin to titillate the senses. Once brewed, they release a powerful chocolate fragrance. Close your eyes, take a deep breath and you might think you were in a chocolate maker’s workshop.

This is a deliciously aromatic infusion to which cocoa brings body and texture and releases a unique chocolate flavour topped off with a milky note that coats the palate. Delicious alternative to hot chocolate, a hot drink that can be enjoyed like a treat and without milk or sugar.

  • Dominant note : Gourmet notes
  • Type(s) of tea : Herbal Tea
  • Main flavor : Cocoa
Consult the INCO rules chart
Serving suggestions
Infusion 6 min
Temperature 100°C/212°F
GIFT SETS
VISA, Mastercard, CB, American Express, Paypal Secure payment
Customer service +33 2 37 65 60 00

Tisane CACAO

7,58 €

les 100g (Soit 75,80 € Le KG)

CACAO

C’est à Madagascar, pays considéré comme l’un des meilleurs producteurs de cacao au monde, que Dammann Frères sélectionne son grué (fèves torréfiées et concassées). Issu de fèves de cacao Trinitario cultivées dans la vallée du Sambirano, il délivre à l’infusion un goût unique, finement acidulé et délicatement fruité.

Une expérience gourmande qui débute dès la théière !

A peine déposés dans votre filtre, les éclats de fèves de cacao émoustillent déjà le nez des gourmands. Une fois infusés ils dégagent un puissant parfum de chocolat. Fermez les yeux, respirez, vous retrouvez le parfum d’un atelier de chocolaterie...

A la dégustation on savoure alors une infusion délicieusement parfumée, où le cacao apporte corps et texture et libère une saveur chocolat unique complétée d’une note lactée qui nappe le palais. Une infusion plaisir ? délicieuse alternative à une boisson chocolatée sans lait ni sucre.

  • Note dominante : Notes Gourmandes
  • Type(s) d'infusion(s) : Tisane
  • Saveur principale : Cacao
Consulter le tableau du règlement INCO
Suggestions de préparation
Infusion 6 mn
Température 100°C
Frais de ports offerts dès 40€ d’achat en France métropolitaine
VISA, Mastercard, CB, American Express, Paypal Paiement 100% sécurisé
SAV performant et de qualité 02 37 65 60 00